## **INAUGURATION OF ACE-KARNATAKA**

## 26<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY 2019

The Karnataka Chapter of the Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics (IACDE) which is named as Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics of Karnataka (ACE-Karnataka) was inaugurated on the 26<sup>th</sup> of February 2019 at Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Bengaluru by the President of Dental Council of India, Dr Dibyendu Mazumder in the presence of Dr. Girish Parmar - IACDE President, Dr. B. Mohan - Honorary General Secretary of IACDE. Dr D Hema Chandra Sagar – Chairman DSI, Dr N Rajeev Shetty – Former DME Govt. of Karnataka, Dr. Roopa R Nadig – President ACE-Karnataka, Dr Mithra N Hegde – Secretary ACE-Karnataka.

A website of the ACE-Karnataka was launched during the Inaugural Session.





